Political Party Constitutions/Bylaws and County Committee Membership

In accordance with state election law, the constitutions and bylaws of the county committees of the two major political parties are posted on this website. The membership rosters of the county committees also are posted. Members of the Republican county committee are elected in June of even-numbered years; while the Democratic county committee members are elected in June of odd-numbered years.